Introducing P2P unlimited! Become a Founding Member to lock in the introductory rate of $49/month ($30 off!), and get a 3-day free trial! Offer ends 11/11.
0 Cart
Added to Cart
    You have items in your cart
    You have 1 item in your cart
      Total
      simplepractice >
      Online classes

      Online classes

      Come on over and PLAY!
      P2P classes are live, interactive, and designed by child development experts to boost emotional, cognitive, physical and social development by doing what kids do best - play! Become a Founding Member to lock in the introductory rate of $79 $49/month ($30 off!), and get a 3-day free trial!

      Are you home with a (really) little one?  We'd love to meet you both :)  This class is designed to guide parents through these challenging, amazing, and oh-so-rewarding first months.   We teach from a mindful parenting perspective rooted in the science of...

      Mondays @ 12p PT / 3p ET
      Thursdays @ 11:30a PT / 2:30p ET
      Saturdays @ 9a PT / 12p ET
      read more

      Like a spa day for baby! Come join us for some gentle movement and massage exercises to boost your little one’s development. This class is designed for our littlest ones!Infant massage has profound benefits. Research shows us that infant massage...

      Mondays @ 6p PT / 9p ET
      Fridays @ 12p PT / 3p ET
      read more

      Tummy time is one of the most impactful ways to boost your little one’s development. Tummy time builds core strength and supports sensory development to help baby meet milestones such as crawling, sitting, and walking. You know it’s important, but...

      Wednesdays @ 9a PT / 12p ET
      read more

      Play is so much more than entertainment – it’s the foundation for development. Play supports motor abilities, relationships, emotion regulation, confidence, and countless other skills. Play looks different for babies. At this early age, play is all about sensory exploration...

      Tuesdays @ 2:30p PT / 5:30p ET
      read more

      Is your little one newly on the move?  That's a big change - for them and for you!  We are here to guide you and your little one on the journey through childhood - keeping them learning, growing, developing, and,...

      Mondays @ 2p PT / 5p ET
      read more

      This class will focus on a broad spectrum of questions that new parents have: from what baby equipment you need to how to set up a nursery to what developmental milestones actually are, how to help your little one reach...

      Every other Wednesday @ 5p PT / 8p ET
      read more

      This Play 2 Progress Parent & Me class is focused on helping you understand your child’s development and sensory system from a young age. We believe this is vital in supporting your child’s development and preparing for pre-school. Designed for children...

      Wednesdays @ 9:30a PT / 12:30p ET
      read more

      Are you ready to move your body? Littlest Ninjas is a perfect class to get you and your toddler moving! Grab your pillows, couch cushions, and blankets - your Little Ninja will get to explore their own ninja world while developing their...

      Tuesdays @ 2p PT / 5p ET
      Fridays @ 7:30a PT / 10:30a ET
      read more

      Let's get moving and grooving to some of your little one’s favorite songs! Our music and dance class will give your toddler the opportunity to sing along with catchy tunes and get some wiggles out with simple body movements. This...

      Mondays @ 11a PT / 2p ET
      Wednesdays @ 7:30a PT / 10:30a ET
      Saturdays @ 9:30a PT / 12:30p ET
      read more

      Are you ready to move your body? Little Ninjas is a perfect class to get you and your little one moving! Grab your pillows, couch cushions, and blankets - your Little Ninja will get to explore their own ninja world while developing...

      Tuesdays @ 4:30p PT / 7:30p ET
      Wednesdays @ 12p PT / 3p ET
      Fridays @ 11:30a PT / 2:30p ET
      read more

      We love storytime!  During this class, we'll start with one of our favorite stories - with lots of fun movement and guided interaction to keep kids learning, playing, and super engaged!  After we finish our story, we'll use its themes to...

      Tuesdays @ 11:30a PT / 2:30p ET
      read more

      Do you have a little chef on your hands?  Join us for a virtual cooking lesson!  We'll use simple ingredients to make something delicious! All classes will be 25 minutes long.  Sign up at least 15 minutes before class and we'll...

      Thursdays @ 12:30p PT / 3:30p ET
      read more

      Designed for kids ages 2-4, this class introduces your little one to the principles (and fun!) of yoga.  We'll use our imaginations, work as partners, and maybe even get some giggles out!  We'll also practice our body awareness, get some tips and tricks for calming those...

      Tuesdays @ 1p PT / 4p ET
      read more

      Handwriting for toddlers?? Not quite! This class is all about the foundational skills for handwriting, so that when the time comes for writing the ABCs, your little one will be ready to jump right in! We'll start class with a movement activity...

      Wednesdays @ 10a PT / 1p ET
      read more

      Potty training can be tough!  In this monthly 1-hour workshop, we'll talk how-to, when-to, and support as you begin to navigate this big transition.  We'll talk about how to know if your child is ready, how to introduce potty training,...

      First Wednesday of the month @ 5:30p PT / 8:30p ET
      read more

      Kids are welcome to be around and join in, but these classes are designed just for parents!  Make some time for yourself to move your body, clear your mind, and find some peace in the chaos. All classes will be...

      Gentle Flow: Mondays @ 10a PT / 1p ET
      read more

      Allie brings together experts in their fields and hosts a series of (free!) parent discussions to help support parents through this challenging time. The discussions are Q&A format to help work through any struggles families may be having during all of...

      read more

      This is a special hour for members only to ask Dr. Allie all of your questions! Whether you need some extra tips on potty training, picky eating, behavior, or even for some toy recommendations, no question is off limits! This time...

      Tuesdays @ 5:30p PT / 8:30p ET
      Fridays @ 10a PT / 1p ET
      read more